Make the most of your annual leave in 2018 with this list of days to take off to turn 20 days annual leave into 53 days off!

January

Monday 1 (Public holiday – New Years Day)

Tuesday 2 January

  • Total time off: 2 days / 1 day annual leave

Friday 26 January (Public holiday – Australia Day)

Saturday 27 January

Sunday 28 January

  • Total time off: 3 days / 0 annual leave days

March-April

Saturday 10 March

Sunday 11 March

Monday 12 March (Public holiday – Labour Day)

Tuesday 13 March

Wednesday 14 March

Thursday 15 March

Friday 16 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 18 March

Monday 19 March

Tuesday 20 March

Wednesday 21 March

Thursday 22 March

Friday 23 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 25 March

Monday 26 March

Tuesday 27 March

Wednesday 28 March

Thursday 29 March

Friday 30 March (Public holiday: Good Friday)

Saturday 31 March

Sunday 1 April

Monday 2 April (Public holiday: Easter Monday)

  • Total time off: 24 days / 13 annual leave days

 


April

Wednesday 25 April (Public holiday – ANZAC Day)

Thursday 26 April

Friday 27 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 29 April

  • Total time off: 5 days / 2 annual leave days

June

Saturday 9 June

Sunday 10 June

Monday 11 June (Public holiday – Queens Birthday)

  • Total time off: 3 days / 0 annual leave days

September

Friday 28 September (Public holiday – AFL Grand Final Friday)

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 30 September

  • Total time off: 3 days / 0 annual leave days

 

November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

Monday 5 November

Tuesday 6 November (Public holiday – Melbourne Cup)

  • Total time off: 4 days / 1 annual leave day

December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December (Public holiday – Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26 December (Public holiday – Boxing Day)

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Sunday 30 December

  • Total time off: 9 days / 3 annual leave days

 

Start booking your leave for 2018.